The Battle for Roar (#3 Land of Roar)

Author(s): Jenny McLachlan

Middle Fiction

The epic, thrilling finale to the bestselling middle-grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji.


Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they've ever been before: beyond The End. It's an amazing adventure – full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs – but then a mysterious storm changes everything. Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery … Could this be the end of Roar?


 

PUBLICATION JULY 2021 

$20.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
6

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

General Fields

  • : 9781405298148
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : Farshore
  • : July 2021
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jenny McLachlan
  • : Paperback
  • : Ben Mantle
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 304