The Good Luck Girls

Author: Charlotte Davis
Homepage 9781471408250

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $19.00(NZD)
  • : 9781471408250
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : Hot Key Books
  • :
  • :
  • : August 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • :
  • : 18.99
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Charlotte Davis
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • :
  • :
  • : 304
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781471408250
9781471408250

Local Description

Publication October 2019

Description

Action-packed fantasy debut about five girls on the run from an oppressive 'welcome house' - perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Stephanie Garber.