Princess at Heart (Rosewood Chronicles #4)

Author(s): Connie Glynn

Senior Fiction

Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity. Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the public to shield Ellie from scrutiny. Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost. Lottie, Ellie and Jamie are back for another year at Rosewood - but nothing will ever be the same again. They're still reeling from their discovery that someone rather close to home is leader of Leviathan - the group determined to take the princess down at any cost. Together they must piece together clues to Leviathan's evil plans. But this is far from simple - especially as an undercover Leviathan agent is now attending the school. Friendships are at stake, families must be reunited and hearts are at risk of breaking . . .

PUBLICATION FEBRUARY 2021

$30.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Connie Glynn has always loved writing and wrote her first story when she was six, with her mum at a typewriter acting as her scribe. She had a love for performing stories from a young age and attended Guildhall drama classes as a teenager. This passion for stories has never left her, and Connie recently finished a degree in film theory.It was at university that Connie started her hugely successful YouTube channel Noodlerella(named after her favourite food and favourite Disney princess). Here Connie vlogs about her passions, which include comics, cartoons, impressions, video games, cosplay and all things cute. Connie recently passed 900,000 subscribers and has over 56 million views. 2016 saw Connie make her first appearance in a cinematic film release as she made a cameo as the voice of Moxie Dewdrop in Dreamworks' UK release of Trolls.

General Fields

  • : 9780241458365
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : 0.368317
  • : January 2021
  • : ---length:- '8.5'width:- '5.25'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Connie Glynn
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 320