Knights V Dinosaurs (Bloomsbury Young Reader)

Author(s): Tony Bradman

Learning to Read

Joe doesn't play with his toys much any more - he prefers the exciting games on his tablet. But he keeps waking up to an untidy bedroom with his toys scattered everywhere! Could it have something to do with Roaring Rita the dinosaur and Sir Clanky the knight? This action-packed story of friendship and compromise from much-loved author Tony Bradman (author of Through My Window and Dilly the Dinosaur) is perfect for fans of Toy Story and for children who are learning to read by themselves and for Key Stage 1. It features engaging illustrations by Yvonne Campedel and quirky characters young readers will find hard to resist.Bloomsbury Young Readers are the perfect way to get children reading, with book-banded stories by brilliant authors like Julia Donaldson. They are packed with gorgeous colour illustrations and include inside cover notes to help adults reading with children, as well as ideas for activities related to the stories.Book band: PurpleIdeal for ages: 6+

$12.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472963420
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '8.346'width:- '5.709'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tony Bradman
  • : Paperback
  • : Yvonne Campedel
  • : 428.6
  • : 32