I See, I See (HB)

Author(s): Robert Henderson

Hardback Picture Books

A dynamic interactive picture book for two, designed to be read right side up and upside down at the same time. Suitable for readers of Press Here and Do Not Lick This Book.

PUBLICATION NOVEMBER 2019

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
8

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760524746
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin Children's Books
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '24.4'width:- '25.4'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : 1911
  • : English
  • : 7 Kids Picture Books
  • : 40
  • : Robert Henderson