Where's William's Washing? (Treacle Street)

Author: Kate Hindley
Homepage 9781471188510

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $20.00(NZD)
  • : 9781471188510
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's
  • :
  • :
  • : July 2020
  • : ---length:- '6.614'width:- '7.48'units:- Inches
  • :
  • : 20.0
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Kate Hindley
  • : Treacle Street
  • : Novelty book
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • :
  • :
  • : 12
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781471188510
9781471188510

Description

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! William Tripehound is hanging out his washing when - whoosh! - a gust of wind blows his clothes all over Treacle Street! Can you help William find all of his missing washing? Lift the flaps and find out in this delightful, interactive board book from much-loved children's book illustrator Kate Hindley.